Press events

Tuesday, February 6th 2018

TimePlaceTitleContact

11:00 am -
12:00 pm                               

Mailand Hall,

Congress Center West               

E-world Opening Press Conference

Kristina Wald

Mail:

wald@conenergy.com

12:15 pm -
1:45 pm             

Rheinland  Hall,             

Congress Center South                          

Press Talk EEX European Energy Exchange

Eileen Hieke

Mail:

eileen.hieke@eex.com

3:00 pm   Hall 3 - 160            Veolia Germany: Launch Hubgrade - The Efficiency Platform for Industry and Trade

Martina Rauch

Mail:

Martina.Rauch@veolia.com

4:00 pm   Hall 2 - 410Press conference "Taking ENERA to the next level" with Stefan Dohler (CEO EWE) and Jean-Francois Conil-Lacoste (CEO EPEX SPOT)

Maria Schubotz

Mail:

m.schubotz@epexspot.com

4:00 pmHall 3 - 440

ProCom's press talk together with MVV Trading (in German): 'How municipal utilities and industry get access to the intraday market'

Anke Dieterich

Mail:

Anke.Dieterich(at)procom.de

4:00 pmHall 3 - 150Press event for the launch of "Flatrate Gas"

Dr. Nicole Karczmarzyk

Mail:

nicole.karczmarzyk(at)
uniper.energy

5:00 pmHall 7Innovation Forum: Meetup merges Start-ups and established power industries 
Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH (dena)

Michael Draeke

Mail:

draeke@dena.de

Wednesday, February 7th 2018

TimePlaceTitleContact
10:00 am -
12:00 pm   

Room R,

Congress Center South

Press Conference EFET Germany

Mirko Cubelic

Mail: 

M.Cubelic@EFET.org

12:15 pm -
13:00 pm

Deutschland Hall

Congress Center South

Press Conference Zukunft Erdgas

Michael Oppermann

Mail:

michael.oppermann@erdgas.info

Thursday, February 8th 2018

TimePlaceTitleContact

Subscribe for free to the official E-world Newsletter and get the latest news about the fair!

  • Messe Essen
  • con|energy